released January 15, 2018 

artwork: schreier johann

all songs written by wüst.
"outweigh" co-written by eddy fuge.
lyrics written by katharina klingerkrenn (3|6) and andreas klingerkrenn (1|2|4|5|7|8|9|10).
all drums and percussion played by thommy poller.
all other instruments, sounds and vocals done by katharina klingerkrenn & andreas klingerkrenn.
produced, recorded, engineered, mixed & mastered by pieps tot in leipzig, germany. © ℗ hoermirzu 2018